Top
Image Alt

ONLINE ENQUIRY

  /  ONLINE ENQUIRY

For general enquiries please fill out this form



Where to?: *


Facebook Profile URL:
Preferred Method of Contact: *
Preferred Call Back Time:
Questions: *

Contact one of our team

CANADA TEAM

Julia Dahl
Recruitment Manager
julia@theworkingholidayclub.com

 

Jake Gibbs
General Manager
jake@theworkingholidayclub.com
M: (+61) 402925787
Nth America + 1 604 378 1580

 

Emma Coulston
International Programme Manager
emma@theworkingholidayclub.com
M: + (61)0421679978

 

Nancy Scott
Canadian Working Holiday Specialist
nancy@theworkingholidayclub.com
M: (+61) 400346658

UK TEAM

Luke Maisey
UK Operations
luke@theworkingholidayclub.com
M: +61 429 894 464   “text “Call Me”

 

Jenna McGinty
UK Coordinator
jenna@theworkingholidayclub.com
M: +44 7490 392874 “Come to Visit Me”

 

John Broomfield
UK Department Head
john@theworkingholidayclub.com
M: +61 417 477 336 “text “Call Me”

JAPAN CONTACT

Emma Coulston
International Programme Manager
emma@theworkingholidayclub.com
M: + (61)0421679978

 

EMERGENCY HELP

Natalie Broomfield
Managing Director
natalie@theworkingholidayclub.com
M: +61417305377

 

MARKETING

Joanne Scrivens
Marketing Manager
jo@theworkingholidayclub.com

Download one of our brochures

Do you want to see the world and have the time of your life?

The Working Holiday Club